## St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

William B. Hunt, AICP, Director Kathleen Easley, AICP, Deputy Director

**DATE:** 



## **COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY**

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

May 1, 2018 at 7:00 P.M. in Department of Land Use & Growth Management

Conference Room	
Present:	Thomas Brewer George "Mike" Thompson Nick Colvin
1. Item#	_1
Motion: By: Second: For: Against:	Motion to approve the minutes of May 1, meeting George "Mike" Thompson Nick Colvin All were for None opposed
2. Item #	2
Motion: By: Second: For: Against:	Motion to adjourn the meeting at 8:20 PM  Thomas Brewer  George "Mike" Thompson  All were for  None opposed
	ng Adjourned: _8:20 PM _ mitted By: _Ben Cohen